V-Nasty & Gucci Mane’s Album Is the Perfect Stocking Stuffer

Over the summer, much was made about Oakland-based rapper Kreayshawn’s record deal. The White Girl Mob frontwoman penned a lucrative contract with Sony on the back of her YouTube hit “Gucci Gucci,” and on this site, we wondered, “What does this mean for the other members of the White Girl Mob? Lil’ Debbie and V-Nasty don’t seem to have been signed anywhere.” No need to worry one second longer, V-Nasty has a record coming out with Gucci Mane this December. Take a look at the cover and tracklistafter the jump.

You know the album is hard as hell when it has the Parental Advisory sticker on it before the RIAA even told them to put it there.

Hip Hop-N-More reports that this collaboration is being released by Warner Bros. Records and it’s coming out on December 15th (just in time for Christmas!). They also snagged the track list for your perusal:

1. Whip Appeal (Feat. P2theLA)
2. Loaded (Feat. Mr. Fab)
3. Let’s Get Faded
4. White Girl
5. Push Ups (Feat. Slim Dunkin)
6. Food Plug (Feat. Berner)
7. Out My Circle
8. Hate Me Some More
9. Millions Every Month
10. Fill My Shoes
11. F*ck You (Feat. Slim Dunkin)
12. Sick Swag

You can listen to the single “Whip Appeal” here.

Have a very mobbin’ Christmas, y’all. 

Share Button

Facebook Comments