See the Full Tracklist for Harmony Korine’s ‘Spring Breakers’ Soundtrack

One of the best things about Harmony Korine’s Spring Breakers is the music. And that’s not to say you’ll ever find me dancing alone in my room to Skrillex, but between his throbbing beats and Cliff Martinez’s haunting ambient score, the music works to entrance us into Korine’s hyper-real world in a way that creates a strong cohesion between sight and sound. Dropping March 12th, the soundtrack for the film features Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, Rick Ross, and Ellie Goulding alongside Martinez and Skrillex. Vibe gives us the full tracklist below that looks to fit the bill for a dirty dubstepping romp through Spring Break. But wait—where’s the Britney Spears?!

1. "Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites" – Skrillex
2. "Rise And Shine Little B***h" – Music by Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
3. "Pretend It’s A Video Game" – Cliff Martinez
4. "With You, Friends (Long Drive)" – Skrillex
5. "Hangin’ With Da Dopeboys" – Dangeruss with James Franco
6. "Bikinis & Big Booties Y’all" – Music by Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
7. "Never Gonna Get This P***y" – Cliff Martinez
8. "Goin’ In (Skrillex Goin’ Down Remix)" – Birdy Nam Nam
9. "F**k This Industry" – Waka Flocka Flame
10. "Smell This Money (Original Mix)" – Skrillex
11. "Park Smoke" – Skrillex
12. "Young N****s" – Gucci Mane (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
13. "Your Friends Ain’t Gonna Leave With You" – Cliff Martinez
14. "Ride Home" – Skrillex
15. "Big Bank" – Meek Mill, Pill, Torch & Rick Ross (feat. French Montana)
16. "Son Of Scary Monsters" – Music by Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
17. Big ‘Ol Scardy Pants – Cliff Martinez
18. Scary Monsters on Strings – Music by Skrillex
19. Lights – Ellie Goulding


Share Button

Facebook Comments